Shop
Customer Reviews
Annie Flower Design
Local Margate, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

This place is a hidden GEM, I stoped in and I was very satcfied the service and the very welcoming I’m not a flower expert or anything like that but I will diffenetly recommend this place to any one that’s looking for a nice flower arrangement for any occasion you will not be disappointed
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My wife and I needed to send a last-minute bouquet to a very dear (and quite particular) family member. My aunt-in-law is a former floral designer. Annie's worked hard to get her the flowers both on the day we needed and to the specifications we requested. She loved it! They went above and beyond what we asked and gave us a great value for our money. Best customer service I've had in a long time. Heartily recommended.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was perfect. Thank you very much. You went above and beyond to do this for me and I’m very thankful for it. Best customer service I’ve ever had.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer and best flower designer and her price is very resoanable.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing!! I needed my prom corsage and they made it just how I wanted and even more beautiful!! On time and such a beautiful feedback with them! They also can make beautiful arrangements for Weddings and any kind of event, they have the cutest ornaments and flowers! I loved it
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother just moved to Florida and I wanted to find a local florist to send her flowers for her birthday they delivered them and sang Happy Birthday to her twice she says the man that sang had a really good voice appreciate the extra.
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just awesome. Delivered on time and sang happy birthday. Beautiful voice. Sent to me from my daughter out of state. What else can I say oh yes the flowers were amazing. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

These flowers were sent with the hopes of bringing rays of sunshine to a dear friend during her final days on earth. My order was placed just before Easter weekend, delivered Saturday and resulted in a “thank you I received them” phone call. It was the last time I would hear her voice. Thank you Annie Flower Design
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Margate, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Annie Flower Design
6450 West Atlantic Blvd Ste 4
Margate, FL. 33063
Local: (954) 933-7861

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase